14875 Olympic Drive Clearlake, CA 95422  Local: (707) 995-2171
Customer Reviews
FLOWER SHOP
Local Clearlake, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! Just not home when delivered outside my door but the delivery person tried putting my yard waste can infront of them so they couldn’t be seen outside . Absolutely gorgeous arrangement though !
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was very good. A really nice man brought them and knocked loud enough so I could hear. The flowers were very fresh and beautiful. I am impressed with it all. And it was a huge surprise as I had never had flowers from my son before. I'm very happy.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mother-in-law was very pleased with her mother’s day surprise. All flowers looked fresh & the bouquet was massive. Only reason I didn’t give it five stars is because what she received looked absolutely nothing like the picture on the website. She received a colorful assortment, when the photo online showed all pink flowers. I’d definitely use this company again. Exceptional customer service.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellent service and gorgeous arrangement!! I live out of state and it is hard to trust sending flowers. I would definitely use again!!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower designer Nicole was awesome friendly and our arrangement was absolutely breathtaking. Her work is timeless
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The casket spray was beautiful :) I kept some of the flowers after and dried them :) I was so happy with the service and flowers!!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Did not have exactly what I ordered but received a phone call from a very helpful gentleman and resolved all issues. Was very happy with service and would use again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed with the quick delivery and availability! The recipient absolutely loved the arrangement! thank you so much!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have used the Flower Shop twice now, and returned the second time because of a great experience the first time. We were not disappointed this time, either, as they did everything as promised and made our gift arrive on time in beautiful condition. Great job, folks!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I don't usually shop online. Delivery and arrangement was fantastic. My Mom was very happy and eager to show me on Skype just how beautiful the flower arrangement was. Great job and thank you so much.!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service from Flower Shop! They contacted me in a very timely manner when I ordered the flowers, when they were out for delivery and again when they actually were delivered. Most importantly the flowers exceeded my expectations! Thank you Flower Shop!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I already emailed the Flower Shop expressing our complete satisfaction with the flower arrangement. The arrangement was beautiful, delivered timely, and the staff we spoke with extremely helpful.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

VERY HELPFUL AND KIND. WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP ME.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Will shop there again.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers from your place are always very nicely done and that is why our Daughter continues to purchase from your business
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome quick and Hit the right notes for me.. Thanks Soo Much!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Perfect job! Flowers beautiful! Very satisfied!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was and still is incredibly beautiful, well arranged and wonderful to look at. thanks for such a great job.
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great Service . Very pleased. Will use again...
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again, you've made a special birthday for my mom. I truly appreciate all your hardwork and care that you put into your arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

i've had deliveries a couple of times and the delivery person is always very friendly and courteous...and the flowers are always fresh and very high quality looking and last way longer than any i have purchased in the stores. I am glad you are local. A very satisfied customer
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is absolutely the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen!..... my husband agrees.......a special gift from my son and his wife in Utah. The lilies keep opening,the carnations are lovely, the blue and white lakspur add the right touch . Thanks. Rose.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, you did an excellent job! My Mom absolutely loved the arrangement. She even commented that you delivered the flowers a day early. Thank you so much!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank You for doing such a lovely job! I love how the flowers keep blooming! Sincerely, Janis
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered from the Flower Shop twice and both times the receiver was more that pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

This great flower arrangement was a Mother's Day gift from my son who lives in Utah . It was the most wonderful and beautiful arrangement that I have ever received .It was brought to my door by a very sweet young lady.The flowers are still very fresh today - 4 days later . Rose .
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for srhaing. Always good to find a real expert.
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery man was a gracious professional! Job well done and flowers are beautiful! Thanks so much n happy holidays!
Flower Delivery To Clearlake, CA
See Delivery Areas